Connect Coaches

Connect Coaches is a small, family run business, based on the NSW Central Coast.

We can provide you with a more comfortable & personalised experience as we own two mini buses (2 x Mercedes Sprinter 14 seaters) & a mini coach (16 seated) with leather reclining seats & plenty of legroom.

Connect Coaches can provide the following services for you: 

  • Small Group Charters
  • Senior Groups
  • School Charters
  • Public Day Tours
  • Concert Transfers
  • Heavy Vehicle Driver Training & Licencing 

A Message From Liam & Alison - 22/1/2022

We have received many phone calls & emails over the last month from our lovely passengers who are keen to get out & about again. The most asked question has been, "when is your new brochure coming out?" Although we are just as keen to start our tours again, we have decided to wait until March to venture out.

Please click here  to view what we have planned so far for 2022.

Click here to view our Booking Calendar or scroll down to the bottom of this page.

If you have any questions, our office number is: 4325 4053. Please leave a message if the office is unattended so that we can return your call. Alternatively, you are welcome to email us at admin@connectcoaches.com.au


Southside Pick Up Day Tours

Short Breaks & Events

Northside Pick Up Day Tours

7:30 AM
Thursday 7th July 2022

8:00 AM
Saturday 9th July 2022

8:00 AM
Thursday 28th July 2022

8:30 AM
Wednesday 3rd August 2022

8:00 AM
Sunday 7th August 2022

7:30 AM
Saturday 13th August 2022

7:30 AM
Friday 19th August 2022

7:30 AM
Tuesday 30th August 2022

7:00 AM
Saturday 3rd September 2022

9:00 AM
Wednesday 7th September 2022


Sign Up for

Newsletter

Request a

Charter Quote

Driver

Training

Airport & Cruise

Transfers

 

Keep Updated

Michael Bublé - Wed. 14th December, 2022

Posted by Liam Green on 6 April 2022

High Tea at the QVB

Posted by Liam Green on 6 April 2022

Jurassic World by Brickman® at the Australian Museum

Posted by Liam Green on 5 April 2022

What our Client’s Say About Us

Prior to the course,I had never driven any truc...

Mitchell Jones
02 4325 4053
Bookmark SiteTell a FriendPrint